Faculty | University of Valley Forge

Faculty

FACULTY

Ginger Behnke

Ginger Behnke MA

Education

GLBehnke@valleyforge.edu

Mr. Leone Bilotta

Leone Bilotta, M.M., CTS

Digital Media Department Chair

Music

610.917.1483

l_bilotta@valleyforge.edu

Melanie Bridgens

Melanie Bridgens, M.Ed.

Digital Media

610.917.1459

mjbridgens@valleyforge.edu

Ms. Laura Brookins

Laura Brookins, M.A.

Arts & Sciences Department Chair

610.917.1451

ljbrookins@valleyforge.edu

Dr. Kathy Caruso

Kathy Caruso, Psy.D.

Behavioral Sciences

610.917.3913

kacaruso@valleyforge.edu

Dr. Roger Cocking

Roger Cocking Ph.D

Music

RVCocking@valleyforge.edu

Dr. William DeSanto

William DeSanto, D.M.A.

Music Department Chair

610.917.1438

wfdesanto@valleyforge.edu

Dr. David Dippold

David Dippold, D.Min.

Ministry Leadership & Theology Department Chair

610.917.1446

dmdippold@valleyforge.edu

Dr. Jerome Douglas

Jerome Douglas, Ph.D.

Ministry Leadership & Theology

610.917.3912

jndouglas@valleyforge.edu

Melissa Falk

Melissa Falk, M.A.

Behavioral Sciences

MAFalk@valleyforge.edu

Shawn Follis

Shawn Follis, M.A.

Ministry Leadership & Theology

S_Follis@valleyforge.edu

Dominick Garcia

Dominick Garcia, M.F.A.

Digital Media

610.917.3935

dagarcia@valleyforge.edu

Dr. Troy Gearhart

Troy Gearhart, Ph.D.

Business Administration Department Chair

610.917.1477

tegearhart@valleyforge.edu

Dr. Richard Gruber

Richard Gruber, D.Min.

Ministry Leadership & Theology

610.917.3946

dagruber@valleyforge.edu

Dr. Todd Guevin

Todd Guevin, Ph.D.

Arts & Sciences

610.917.3948

tgguevin@valleyforge.edu

Ms. Aisha Hall

Aisha Hall, M.S.W.

Behavioral Sciences Department Chair

AHall@valleyforge.edu

Tim Jackson

Tim Jackson, M.A.

Digital Media

610.917.3958

trjackson@valleyforge.edu

President Rev David S Kim

David S. Kim, M.Div.

Intercultural Studies

Ministry Leadership & Theology

610.917.1402

kadavi@valleyforge.edu

Dr. Bruce Marino

Bruce Marino, Ph.D.

Ministry Leadership & Theology

610.917.1449

brmarino@valleyforge.edu

Dr. Marianne Modica

Marianne Modica, Ph.D.

Education Department Chair

610.917.1495

m_modica@valleyforge.edu

Dr. JoAnn Smith

JoAnn Smith, Ph.D.

Intercultural Studies Department Chair

610.917.1456

jlsmith@valleyforge.edu

Kent Smith

Kent Smith, M.M.

Music

610.917.1442

KMsmith@valleyforge.edu

Rev. Shahan Teberian

Shahan Teberian, J.D.

Missionary-in-Residence

610.917.1506

SGTeberian@valleyforge.edu

Melanie Weaver

Melanie Weaver, M.Ed.

Arts & Sciences

610.917.1448

msweaver@valleyforge.edu

Rebecca Wills

Rebecca Wills, M.A.

Behavioral Sciences

RLWills@valleyforge.edu

Ms. Laura Brookins

Laura Brookins, M.A.

Arts & Sciences Department Chair

610.917.1451

ljbrookins@valleyforge.edu

Dr. Todd Guevin

Todd Guevin, Ph.D.

Arts & Sciences

610.917.3948

tgguevin@valleyforge.edu

Melanie Weaver

Melanie Weaver, M.Ed.

Arts & Sciences

610.917.1448

msweaver@valleyforge.edu

Ms. Aisha Hall

Aisha Hall, M.S.W.

Behavioral Sciences Department Chair

AHall@valleyforge.edu

Dr. Kathy Caruso

Kathy Caruso, Psy.D.

Behavioral Sciences

610.917.3913

kacaruso@valleyforge.edu

Melissa Falk

Melissa Falk, M.A.

Behavioral Sciences

MAFalk@valleyforge.edu

Rebecca Wills

Rebecca Wills, M.A.

Behavioral Sciences

RLWills@valleyforge.edu

Dr. Troy Gearhart

Troy Gearhart, Ph.D.

Business Administration Department Chair

610.917.1477

tegearhart@valleyforge.edu

Mr. Leone Bilotta

Leone Bilotta, M.M., CTS

Digital Media Department Chair

Music

610.917.1483

l_bilotta@valleyforge.edu

Melanie Bridgens

Melanie Bridgens, M.Ed.

Digital Media

610.917.1459

mjbridgens@valleyforge.edu

Dominick Garcia

Dominick Garcia, M.F.A.

Digital Media

610.917.3935

dagarcia@valleyforge.edu

Tim Jackson

Tim Jackson, M.A.

Digital Media

610.917.3958

trjackson@valleyforge.edu

Dr. Marianne Modica

Marianne Modica, Ph.D.

Education Department Chair

610.917.1495

m_modica@valleyforge.edu

Ginger Behnke

Ginger Behnke MA

Education

GLBehnke@valleyforge.edu

Dr. JoAnn Smith

JoAnn Smith, Ph.D.

Intercultural Studies Department Chair

610.917.1456

jlsmith@valleyforge.edu

President Rev David S Kim

David S. Kim, M.Div.

Intercultural Studies

Ministry Leadership & Theology

610.917.1402

kadavi@valleyforge.edu

Rev. Shahan Teberian

Shahan Teberian, J.D.

Missionary-in-Residence

610.917.1506

SGTeberian@valleyforge.edu

Dr. David Dippold

David Dippold, D.Min.

Ministry Leadership & Theology Department Chair

610.917.1446

dmdippold@valleyforge.edu

Dr. Jerome Douglas

Jerome Douglas, Ph.D.

Ministry Leadership & Theology

610.917.3912

jndouglas@valleyforge.edu

Shawn Follis

Shawn Follis, M.A.

Ministry Leadership & Theology

S_Follis@valleyforge.edu

Dr. Richard Gruber

Richard Gruber, D.Min.

Ministry Leadership & Theology

610.917.3946

dagruber@valleyforge.edu

President Rev David S Kim

David S. Kim, M.Div.

Intercultural Studies

Ministry Leadership & Theology

610.917.1402

kadavi@valleyforge.edu

Dr. Bruce Marino

Bruce Marino, Ph.D.

Ministry Leadership & Theology

610.917.1449

brmarino@valleyforge.edu

Dr. William DeSanto

William DeSanto, D.M.A.

Music Department Chair

610.917.1438

wfdesanto@valleyforge.edu

Mr. Leone Bilotta

Leone Bilotta, M.M., CTS

Digital Media Department Chair

Music

610.917.1483

l_bilotta@valleyforge.edu

Dr. Roger Cocking

Roger Cocking Ph.D

Music

RVCocking@valleyforge.edu

Kent Smith

Kent Smith, M.M.

Music

610.917.1442

KMsmith@valleyforge.edu