

Welcome | Stephen Bower

Highlights from 2023-2024 | Brandon Linton

The Patriot Way - Discipline - Hebrews 12:11 UVF Alumni - Carrie Brooks

Patriot All-Academic Team | Dr. Nicholas Robertson

Recognition of SAAC | Madeline Lacourse and Gorge Andino

Induction of SAAC | Nathaniel Whisman

Recognition of United East Award Winners | Neil Herman

Fall Sports Awards

Winter Sports Awards

Spring Sports Awards

Best Team Moment | Leah Yost and Isaiah Reece

Best Breakthrough Team | Caitlyn Fisher and Anthony Testa

Best Student-Worker | Nathaniel Whisman and Lydia Ayanwole

I am Forged Award | Maira Abreu De Campos and Malik Graves

Rookie of the Year Award | Cassandra Taylor and Hayden Schigur

Senior Awards | Samantha David and Jacob Rodriguez

O.L. Harrup Awards | Stephen Bower and Gretchen LeVan

