Leadership | University of Valley Forge

Leadership

LEADERSHIP

Rev. David J. Kim was appointed president of the University of Valley Forge (UVF) on April 5, 2017. He is a 1997 UVF alumnus who holds a Master of Divinity from Princeton Theological Seminary and was ordained by the Assemblies of God in 2004. He has been a church planter and led several Christian schools in the U.S. and abroad.

 

Rev. Kim is a passionate follower of Jesus and a motivated leader whom God has prepared for this new role through his past experiences in international and entrepreneurial leadership.

President Rev. David S. Kim

David J. Kim | President

Dr. Ron McManus

Ron McManus, D.Min.

Chancellor

Dr. Jerome Douglas

Jerome Douglas, Ph.D.

Vice President of Academic Affairs

JNDouglas@valleyforge.edu

Dr. Todd Guevin

Todd Guevin, Ph.D.

Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness

tgguevin@valleyforge.edu

Rev. Jennifer Gale

Jennifer Gale, M.Div.

Vice President of Student Life

JDGale@valleyforge.edu

Steve DeFrain headshot

Steve DeFrain

Vice President of Development &

Church Relations

SRDeFrain@valleyforge.edu

Vice President of Finance

Frank Viola

Vice President of Finance

FJViola@valleyforge.edu

Rev. Shahan Teberian

Shahan Teberian, J.D.

University Counsel

SGTeberian@valleyforge.edu

Mr. Leone Bilotta

Leone Bilotta, M.M., CTS

Digital Media Department Chair

l_bilotta@valleyforge.edu

2020_0917_JTG_DeanCurry-3681

Evan Curry, M.B.A.

Dean, Business and Program Innovation

edcurry@valleyforge.edu

Dr. William DeSanto

William DeSanto, D.M.A.

Music Department Chair

wfdesanto@valleyforge.edu

Melissa Falk

Melissa Falk, M.A.

Behavioral Sciences Department Chair

MAFalk@valleyforge.edu

Dr. Troy Gearhart

Troy Gearhart, Ph.D.

Business Department Chair

tegearhart@valleyforge.edu

Jerry Ireland

Jerry Ireland, Ph.D.

Intercultural Studies Department Chair

Ministry Leadership & Theology Department Chair

JMIreland@valleyforge.edu

Dr. Marianne Modica

Marianne Modica, Ph.D.

Education Department Chair

m_modica@valleyforge.edu

Melanie Weaver

Melanie Weaver, M.Ed.

Arts & Sciences Department Chair

MSWeaver@valleyforge.edu

Kassebaum_Zack

Zack Kassebaum

Executive Director of
Admissions & Marketing

610.917.1564

Z_Kassebaum@valleyforge.edu

Charity-for website

Charity Schneeberger

Director of Admissions

610.917.1563

CJSchneeberger@valleyforge.edu

Chris Addicks

Chris Addicks

Registrar

610.917.1424

CJAddicks@valleyforge.edu

Claire Eiler

Claire Eiler

Director of Student Success &
Career Services

610.917.1461

CMEiler@valleyforge.edu

Juila Patton

Julia Patton

Director of Operations

610.917.2004

jgpatton@valleyforge.edu

Gretchen LeVan

Gretchen LeVan

Director of Athletics/SWA

610.917.1478

gllevan@valleyforge.edu

Andy_Lynn

Andy Lynn

Director of Spiritual Formations

610.917.1429

A_Lynn@valleyforge.edu

Paul vanRijn

Paul van Rijn

Director of IT 

610.917.1450

P_vanRijn@valleyforge.edu

Stephen Bower

Campus Director 

610.917.1455

SEBower@valleyforge.edu

Ronnie Bird

Ronnie Bird

Director of Human Resources

610.917.1422

rabird@valleyforge.edu